Toll Free:   8060

MBSSE Leadership


Chief Executive Officer

Senior Permanent Secretary

Hon. Conrad Sackey

Dr. Yatta Kanu

Mr. Brima Kebbie

MBSSE Directors

The Ministry of Basic and Senior Secondary Education (MBSSE) comprises of five Directorates, led by a Chief Education Officer (CEO). 

Madam Francess Kamara
Director of School Quality Assurance Management and Resources


Mr Abubakarr Kuyateh
Director of Educational Programs and Services


Mrs Olive Musa
Director of Non-Formal Education


Mrs Adama J Momoh
Director of Policy and Planing


View All
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound