Toll Free:   8060

MBSSE Senior Management Team

Mr. SOZ Alghali
Deputy Secretary

Mr. Amara Sowa
FQSE Coordinator

Mr. Mohamed Kallon
Assistant Dir. of Procurement

Miss Yeama Woobay
Situation Room Coordinator

Mr. Denzil Crowther
Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Joseph Lamin
FQSE Programme Officer

Miss Passie Rita Keita
Senior Human Resource Officer

Mr. Issa Newman
Principal Accountant

Mr. Momodu Kamara
Senior Internal Auditor

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
× How can I help you?